Annual Sports Meet 2016-17 (Click to Enlarge Photo)
Flag Ceremony by DSP Nakodar, President, Secretary and Principal
Annual Sports Meet 2015-16 (Click to Enlarge Photo)
(In Pictures Secretary S. Manjit Singh, Vice-President S. Gurinder Pal Singh Sohi, Chowdhary Simratpal Singh Cashier, S. Ram Singh Dhesi, S. Mota Singh Sarai, Dr. Jaspal Singh Principal and others)
Flag Ceremony by S. Manjit Singh, S. Gurinderpal Singh College feel proud with Sandeep & Mamta (Best Athlete)
Annual Sports Meet 2014-15